Members Board of Governors (B.O.G)

Official Members

  1. Chairman Sindh Textbook Board
  2. Special Secretary (Schools), School Education Department
  3. Addition Secretary (A&T), School Education Department
  4. Director Bureau of Curriculum & Extension Wing, Jamshoro

Non Official Members

  1. Kazi Asad Abid, Chairman/Cheif Editor Ibrat Group of Publication
  2. Dr. Nisar Ahmed Siddique, Director, IBA, Sukkur
  3. Mr.Nazir Leghari Journlist

Copyright © 2019 Sindh Textbook Board Jamshoro. All rights reserved | Design by MIT Software Solution